Meeting Dates

Various Meeting Location Addresses:

Wells Fargo - USI
601 13th Street, NW 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20005

Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035

Hyatt Place Herndon - Dulles Airport
13711 Sayward Boulevard
Herndon, VA 20171

Justin Bradley
1725 I Street NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20005

Courtyard Marriott Tysons Corner
1960-A Chain Bridge Road
McLean, VA 22102

 

Meeting Type Event Date Meal Event Time Topic Location
 Chapter Meeting  Thursday, 2/14/19  Breakfast  8:00-12:00  ACA  Wells Fargo - USI (DC)
 Webinar  Wednesday 3/22/19   12:00-1:00  Record   Retention  Webinar
 Chapter Meeting  Thursday, 4/11/19  Lunch  11:30-3:30  Payroll   Checklist  Hyatt Place Herndon/Dulles Airport-East
 Chapter Meeting  Thursday, 6/6/19  Lunch  11:30-3:30  TBD  Justin Bradley (DC)
 Chapter Meeting  Thursday, 9/5/19  Breakfast  8:00-12:00  Overpayments  TBD - DC location
 Chapter Meeting  Thursday, 11/7/19  Breakfast  8:00-12:00  TBD  Hyatt Place Herndon/Dulles Airport-East
 Chapter Meeting  Thursday, 12/12/19  Lunch  11:30-3:30  TBD  Fairfax County Government Center
           
 Planning Meeting  Saturday 2/2/19  Breakfast  8:30-1:00     Courtyard Marriott Tysons Corner 
 Planning Meeting  Saturday 10/19/19   Breakfast  8:30-1:00     Courtyard Marriott Tysons Corner
           
 Board Meeting  Wednesday 1/16/19    6:30-9:00     Zoom 
 Board Meeting  Thursday 3/14/19    6:30-9:00    Zoom 
 Board Meeting  Thursday 5/2/19    6:30-9:00    Zoom 
 Board Meeting  Tuesday 6/11/19    6:30-9:00    Zoom
 Board Meeting  Tuesday 8/20/19    6:30-9:00    Zoom
 Board Meeting  Thursday 10/3/19    6:30-9:00    Zoom
 Board Meeting  Tuesday 11/12/19    6:30-9:00    Zoom
           
 APA Congress  Tuesday 5/14/19 - Saturday 5/18/19        
 Virginia Statewide Payroll Conference  Thursday 10/10/19 & Friday 10/11/19        Roanoke, VA