Due to COVID-19, all APA courses have gone to a virtual environment.


For more information, visit the APA website

Meeting/Event Information

2021 Summer Study Group

June 15, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

Thank youf for your interest in the 2021 Summer Study Group.

This course covers the laws in place as of January 1, 2021 and is what is covered on the Fall 2021 CPP/FPC Exam.

Required Text: 2021 Payroll Source (Can be purchased from the American Payroll Association)

For more information, visit the CPP/FPC Study Group Page.

The course dates are:

Day Date
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021

 

Future Meetings

December 10 Chapter Meeting

December 10, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Webinar

Chapter Meeting

Read More

Register Now

December Board Meeting

December 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Webinar

Please Register for this meeting.

Read More

Register Now

2021 Spring Mini Study Group

January 26, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Virtual Meeting

Covers 2020 Material for the Spring 2021 Certification Exam

Read More

Register Now

February 6 Spring Planning Meeting

February 06, 2021
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Meeting

Help us plan for the future of the WMAC!

Read More

Register Now

2021 Summer Study Group

June 15, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Virtual Meeting

Covers 2021 Material for the Fall 2021 Certification Exam

Read More

Register Now

Fall Cram for the Exam

September 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Meeting

A day full of learning!

Read More

Register Now

Fall Calculations Class

October 02, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Virtual Meeting

3 Hours of Calculations

Read More

Register Now

October 16 Fall Planning Meeting

October 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Meeting

Help us plan for the future of the WMAC!

Read More

Register Now

EMPOWERING . EDUCATING . PAYROLL PROFESSIONALS