Board of Directors

President

Lori Brown, CPP
CACI
e-mail: President@wmac-apa.org 

President-Elect

Abbey Moran, CPP
Nextlink Wireless
e-mail: President-Elect@wmac-apa.org 

Treasurer

Karen Ballard, CPP
e-mail: Treasurer@wmac-apa.org 

Secretary

Julia Lopez Divack, 8309504
Booz Allen Hamilton
e-mail: Secretary@wmac-apa.org 

Immediate Past President

Charlotte Hodges, CPP
Willis Towers Watson
e-mail: Past_President@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Chapter Communications

Katie Horvat
Kaiser Permanente - MAPMG
e-mail: webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Government Liaison

Howard Perlman, CPP
Bloomberg BNA
e-mail: glo@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Newsletter

Daniel Dycus, CPP
American Payroll Association
e-mail: Webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Newsletter

Katie Horvat
Kaiser Permanente - MAPMG
e-mail: webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Social Media

Denise Shoemaker
Paradigm Companies
e-mail: Social@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Website

Daniel Dycus, CPP
American Payroll Association
e-mail: Webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Website

Katie Horvat
Kaiser Permanente - MAPMG
e-mail: webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Education

Linda Dailey, CPP
Fairfax County Government
e-mail: education@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Events

Karen Ballard, CPP
e-mail: Treasurer@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Meeting Planning

Karen Ballard, CPP
e-mail: Treasurer@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Outreach

Lura F Woodley, CPP, PHR
e-mail: Outreach@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, National Promotions

Yvonne Stewart
US Fitness Holdings LLC
e-mail: promotions@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Membership

Danita Greene, CPP, MBA
Intelsat Corporation
e-mail: Membership@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Vendor Relations

Merenda Tate
e-mail: Vendor_Relations@wmac-apa.org