Board of Directors

President

Abbey Moran, CPP
e-mail: President@wmac-apa.org 

President-Elect

Julia Lopez Divack, 8309504
Booz Allen Hamilton
e-mail: President-Elect@wmac-apa.org 

Treasurer

Karen Ballard, CPP
WBB, Inc.
e-mail: Treasurer@wmac-apa.org 

Secretary

Ashley Falls
Vencore
e-mail: Secretary@wmac-apa.org 

Immediate Past President

Lori Brown, CPP
CACI
e-mail: Past_President@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Chapter Communications

Katie Horvat
Kaiser Permanente - MAPMG
e-mail: webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Government Liaison

Howard Perlman, CPP
Bloomberg BNA
e-mail: glo@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Newsletter

Katie Horvat
Kaiser Permanente - MAPMG
e-mail: webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Social Media

Abbey Moran, CPP
e-mail: President@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Website

Katie Horvat
Kaiser Permanente - MAPMG
e-mail: webmaster@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Education

Charlotte Hodges, CPP
Willis Towers Watson
e-mail: education@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Education

Lura F Woodley, CPP, PHR
e-mail: Outreach@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Money Matters National Education Day

Abbey Moran, CPP
e-mail: President@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Events

Joyce Reynolds, CPP
MBP
e-mail: Meetings@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Meeting Planning

Joyce Reynolds, CPP
MBP
e-mail: Meetings@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, Outreach

Lura F Woodley, CPP, PHR
e-mail: Outreach@wmac-apa.org 

Chair, National Promotions

Abbey Moran, CPP
e-mail: President@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Membership

Danita Greene, CPP, MBA
Intelsat Corporation
e-mail: Membership@wmac-apa.org 

Director, Vendor Relations

Carrie Louise Hovell, CPP
Infinitive, Inc.
e-mail: vendor_relations@wmac-apa.org